High & Unbothered: Live with Lil Skies & Friends

High & Unbothered: Live with Lil Skies & Friends

Regular price
£12.37
Sale price
£12.37
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Stream Time

5PM PDT / 7PM CDT / 8PM EDT

Stream Details 

Don't miss this one-time-only live show as Lil Skies will be performing never-before-performed unreleased tracks as well as popular album cuts and one-off fan favorites, all backed by a full band for the first time.

Lil Skies will also be joined by some of his closest friends and surprise guests as part of this ultimate 4/20 celebration.

Pre-sale information

If you have a code please redeem at checkout "Discount Codes" for your discount to be applied.

Limited Tickets available at this price point, $20 tickets will be active from April 18th.

Purchased a ticket as part of a package?

To access the live stream you will need to apply your package code by adding 1 ticket to your basket. Once added, continue to check out where you will be able to apply your discount code. This code can be found in the email confirmation you received when you purchased your package. 

Once you have created an account and finishing checking out (don't worry you will not be charged again) you will have access to the stream. 

Need any help? Head to here for assistance