Austra - I feel you everywhere

Austra - I feel you everywhere

Regular price
$4.56
Sale price
$4.56
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Courtesy of Domino Recording Company Limited & Pink Fizz

Date and Time

Thursday 29th April - please pay what you feel to support this live streamed show.
Stream starts at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST

This stream will be available to replay for 24 hours.

Event Description

heartbreak is something that moves you 
it changes your dna, 
the essence of who you are, 
of who you thought you were. 
when everything you know to be stable, 
safe, immovable, 
suddenly breaks, 
it’s a spiral of grief, uncertainty, and internal chaos. 
in 2020 i experienced a heartbreak and 
just as one might expect from 
a singer, 
i recorded a live performance to help 
move through it. 
i hope you will join me in celebrating love, 
celebrating our ability to love, 
and our ability to soothe ourselves through 
the resilience of our bodies, 
our voices
 

 

Check out the Trailer